Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin's Desford
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 00:00set up for DAGA Allowment group produce show in centre
Sunday 2nd September 2018 00:00DAGA Allotment Group produce show in centre
Wednesday 5th September 2018 00:00Deanery Synod - venue tbc
Thursday 6th September 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
Saturday 8th September 2018 00:00Murder Mystery night in centre
10:00Heritage weekend - Stride & Ride church open
10:00Morning coffee & Lunches in aid of charities & mission
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Celrbate Together. 45 min service for all ages
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
Sunday 23rd September 2018 15:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
Saturday 29th September 2018 14:30DFC Minister Jim Mullin induction