Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin's Church Desford
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 14:00Everyone welcome to World Day of Prayer at DFC
Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:30Morning coffee & lunches in aid of our mission & charities
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30C.W. Holy Communion
Monday 4th March 2019 19:30Beaufort concert practice
19:30Bellringing practice
Wednesday 6th March 2019 19:30Ash Wednesday C.W. Holy Communion
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Friday 8th March 2019 19:30for info - Village quiz
Saturday 9th March 2019 12:00Thanksgiving service for the life of Gill. Sharpe
Sunday 10th March 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together -45 min service for all ages
Monday 11th March 2019 19:30Beaufort concert practice
19:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 12th March 2019 12:30Tuesday lunches in centre
14:30Lent Group - 40 days of purpose
19:30Lent Groups 40 Days of Purpose
Wednesday 13th March 2019 00:00full clean in church
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Saturday 16th March 2019 13:00Kingfisher Chorale rehearsal
19:30Kingfisher Chorale present LamentationsKingfisher Chorale (a chamber choir of around 25 singers) present the Lamentations of Jeremiah by Thomas Tallis and Robert White, with refelctions from Cristobal de Morales and Tomas Luis de Victoria Adults £12. Students £5. Google: Lamentations Desford
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30C.W. Holy Communion
Monday 18th March 2019 19:30Beaufort concert practice
19:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 19th March 2019 14:30Lent Group - 40 days of purpose
19:30Lent Group 40 Days of Purpose
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 24th March 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Monday 25th March 2019 19:30Beaufort concert practice
19:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 26th March 2019 14:30Lent Group - 40 days of purpose
19:30Lent Group 40 Days of Purpose
Wednesday 27th March 2019 00:00Part clean in the morning
19:30Open to All "Shaped every day" Ratby church
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Friday 29th March 2019 14:00Pastoral visit for tea. Cost £15. Please sign up
Sunday 31st March 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Mothering Sunday service