Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin's Desford
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Holy Communion
18:00Candlemas
Monday 5th February 2018 13:00Funeral of Edith Wilkes followed by committal
19:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices start
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:45PCC meeting
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Handicrafts in church
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate together. 45 min service for all ages
Monday 12th February 2018 19:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices
Tuesday 13th February 2018 12:15Tuesday lunches in Centre
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:30Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Holy Communion
15:00Meeting in church re Celebrate Together services
Monday 19th February 2018 19:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices
Tuesday 20th February 2018 00:00Daytime lent course TBC
Friday 23rd February 2018 14:00Fun Raisers meet in church
19:30for info. Village Hall quiz
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church
Monday 26th February 2018 19:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices
Tuesday 27th February 2018 00:00Tuesday lent course tbc