Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin's Desford
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30Churches Together meet at STM
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Friday 5th October 2018 19:30Desford in Bloom social in church
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:30Morning coffee & lunches in aid of our mission & charities
Sunday 7th October 2018 00:00Our harvest appeal will be for Water Aid
10:30Teddy Bears Harvest followed by bring & share picnic
Monday 8th October 2018 19:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:30Cleaning all areas above the chancel steps
13:00Diabetic group meet in church
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
13:30Fun raisers meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00Poppy Workshop
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together. 45min service for all ages
Monday 15th October 2018 14:00Advent Calendar workshop
19:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
10:30Forget me Not meet in church centre
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 22nd October 2018 19:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:30clean areas above the chancel steps
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Monday 29th October 2018 19:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice