Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Martin's Church Desford
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 09:30clean all areas above the chancel steps
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30CW Holy Communion
15:00 Epiphany Traditions
16:00Tea
17:00Epiphany Carol Service
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:30Pastoral Team meeting in church
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together -45 min service for all ages
Wednesday 16th January 2019 19:30PCC meet in church centre
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30C.W. Holy Communion
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:30Churches Together meet at DFC
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff