Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 00:00No choir practice
10:00Handicraft group meet in church
Saturday 3rd June 2017 14:00CHURCH FETE. Lunches from 12 - 2pm
Sunday 4th June 2017 00:00Whit Sunday - Pentecost
18:00Deanery Confirmation service by Bishop at St Crispin's
Monday 5th June 2017 19:30Beaufort Entertainers practice
19:45Bellringers practice
Tuesday 6th June 2017 10:30Coffee & Chat in centre
19:30Prayer meeting at 29 Kirkby Road
Thursday 8th June 2017 00:00General Election
10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00choir practice
Friday 9th June 2017 14:30Fun raisers meet IN CHURCH
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together. 45min service for all ages
Monday 12th June 2017 19:30Beaufort Entertainers practice
19:45Bellringers practice
Tuesday 13th June 2017 10:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
12:15Tuesday lunches in centre
19:30PCC meet in church
Wednesday 14th June 2017 14:30Ladies Group in centre
Thursday 15th June 2017 00:00No craft group this week
18:00choir practice
Friday 16th June 2017 00:00Phyllis Chapman Weekend. Back to South Lawns. Milford on Sea
Saturday 17th June 2017 00:00Phyllis Chapman Weekend. Back to South Lawns. Milford on Sea
Sunday 18th June 2017 00:00Phyllis Chapman Weekend. Back to South Lawns. Milford on Sea
00:00No church services in St Martin's
Monday 19th June 2017 19:30Beaufort Entertainers practice
19:45Bellringers practice
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00choir practice
Saturday 24th June 2017 11:00Open Gardens weekend. Memory boards of events
19:30Beaufort Entertainers concert in church
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Encounter Service
12:00Open Gardens weekend. Jazz on the lawn during the afternoon
12:00Messy Craft stall on church lawn:
Monday 26th June 2017 19:45Bellringers practice
Tuesday 27th June 2017 10:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
Thursday 29th June 2017 10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00choir practice
<< May 2017