Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Easter Day BCP Holy Communion
08:45Joint breakfast at DFC
10:30Easter Day Holy Communion
Monday 2nd April 201810:00Decorating church centre
Tuesday 3rd April 201810:00Decorating church centre
Wednesday 4th April 201810:00Decorating church centre
Thursday 5th April 201800:00Cleaner in church
10:00Decorating church centre
Saturday 7th April 201810:30Saturday lunches for Charities & Mission
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together. 45 min service for all ages
Monday 9th April 201819:30Beaufort Practice
19:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 10th April 201812:00Funeral of Garth Surman followed by committal ...
at Coountesthorpe
12:30Tuesday lunches in centre
Thursday 12th April 201800:00no choir practice
10:00Handicrafts in church
12:00Cleaner in church
17:00Alan Sankey - member of the Beaufort Entertainers......
Service of thanksgiving for Alan's life at St David's, Coalville
Friday 13th April 201810:15Funeral of Audry Mcpheator
14:00Fun raisers meet in church
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Holy Communion
12:00our AGM will follow this morning's service.
12:00Interment of Barbara Jarvis's ashes
19:30for info: concert in village hall
Monday 16th April 201819:30Beaufort Practice
19:30Bellringing practice
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Handicrafts in church
12:00Cleaner in church
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
13:00Baptism of Alexander Phillip Laverick Harris Copley
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Monday 23rd April 201819:30Beaufort Practice
19:30Bellringing practice
Wednesday 25th April 201819:30Deanery Synod - St Philip & St James Church......
Church Lane, Ratby LE6 0JF

Agenda: Going Deeper in Discipleship
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Handicrafts in church
12:00Cleaner in church
18:00Choir practice
Saturday 28th April 201818:30Joint Safari Supper - mains at STM. Desserts at DFC
Main courses at St Martins 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Desserts at Desford Free Church 7pm - 9pm
Sunday 29th April 201800:00Baptism postponed
10:30Holy Communion - joint with St Barts
Monday 30th April 201819:30Beaufort Practice
19:30Bellringing practice
<< March 2018