Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
Friday 2nd March 2018 14:00Womens World Day of Prayer in church
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:30Saturday lunches for Charities & Mission
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Monday 5th March 2018 19:30Beaufort practice
19:30Bellringing Practice
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:00Desford Primary School visit by years 1 & 2
11:05Ministry Team meet in church
14:30Daytime lent course at 61 St Martins Drive
19:30Lent course at STM church
Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
Sunday 11th March 2018 00:00Mothering Sunday
08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together. 45 min service for all ages
Monday 12th March 2018 19:30Beaufort practice
19:30Bellringing Practice
Tuesday 13th March 2018 14:30Daytime lent course at 61 St Martins Drive
19:30Lent course at DFC
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:30PCC meeting
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
19:30Supporting Parish Contributions process .....
A deanery meeting of clergy and pcc's at Glenfield church hall
Saturday 17th March 2018 19:00FODS Spring Supper in church centre
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Holy Communion
Monday 19th March 2018 19:30Beaufort practice
19:30Bellringing Practice
Tuesday 20th March 2018 14:30Daytime lent course at 61 St Martins Drive
19:30Lent course at STM church
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
Saturday 24th March 2018 19:30Wabash Jazzmen return to St Martins
Proceeds for organ fund
Sunday 25th March 2018 00:00Palm Sunday
08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church
Monday 26th March 2018 18:30Holy Week. Evening Prayer
19:30Beaufort practice
Tuesday 27th March 2018 18:30Holy Week. Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th March 2018 18:30Holy Week. Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice - note different day
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Joint Maundy service & meal at STM
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Distribute hot cross buns in 3 places
14:30Good Friday meditation
17:00Choir practice
19:00Good Friday service
Saturday 31st March 2018 19:30Easter Eve vigil
<< February 2018