Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 00:00Womens World Day of Prayer in church
Tuesday 6th March 2018 00:00Tuesday lent course tbc
Sunday 11th March 2018 00:00Mothering Sunday
10:30Celebrate Together. 45 min service for all ages
Tuesday 13th March 2018 00:00Daytime lent course tbc
Saturday 17th March 2018 19:00FODS Spring Supper in church centre
Tuesday 20th March 2018 00:00Daytime lent course tbc
Sunday 25th March 2018 00:00Palm Sunday
16:00Messy Church
Monday 26th March 2018 19:00Holy Week. Evening Prayer
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:00Holy Week. Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:00Holy Week. Evening Prayer
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:00Joint Maundy service & meal at STM
Friday 30th March 2018 00:00Distribute hot cross buns in 2 places. TBC
14:30Good Friday meditation
19:00Good Friday service
Saturday 31st March 2018 19:30Easter Eve vigil
<< February 2018