Calendar

<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202019:00Fun Raisers Get Together - Lancaster Arms
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30C.W. Holy Communion
12:45Baptism of Franklin Wright
18:00Candlemas
Monday 3rd February 202000:00Cleaning top half of church
Tuesday 4th February 202010:30Coffee & Chat in church centre
18:30Handbell practice
Friday 7th February 202008:30Cleaner in centre
Sunday 9th February 202008:00B.C.P .Holy Communion
10:30Worship for All - 45 minute service
Tuesday 11th February 202010:30Coffee & Chat in church centre followed by lunches
18:30Handbell practice
Wednesday 12th February 202019:30PCC meet in church
Friday 14th February 202008:30Cleaner in centre
Sunday 16th February 202010:30C.W. Holy Communion
Monday 17th February 202000:00cleanig top half of church
Tuesday 18th February 202010:30Coffee & Chat in church centre
18:30Handbell practice
Wednesday 19th February 202012:00Funeral of Norman Williams officiated by Rev Alison Adams...
followed by refreshments in the centre. Commital at Heart of England Crem will take place afterwards officiated by ~Rev Peter Folks
15:30Cremation at Heart of England. Officiant Rev Peter Folks
Friday 21st February 202008:30Cleaner in centre
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00B.C.P. Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Tuesday 25th February 202010:30Coffee & Chat in church centre
18:30Handbell practice
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30Ash Wednesday. C.W. Holy Communion
Thursday 27th February 202014:30Funeral of Rose Jackson prior to cremation at Countesthorpe
<< January