Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201810:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
19:30Meeting re Celebrate Together service on11th Feb
Saturday 3rd February 201810:30Saturday lunches. Proceeds for charities and mission work
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Holy Communion
18:00Candlemas
Monday 5th February 201813:00Funeral of Edith Wilkes followed by committal
19:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices start
Tuesday 6th February 201819:30Deanery meeting St Mary's Church Rooms Anstey LE7 7AF
Open to all.
Bishop Martyn asks "So how are you serving your community and enabling others to love and serve those around them.

The main speaker will be Jane Woolmer who will be talking about how Christians can take a greater lead in protecting the environment with particular emphasis on recycling.
Wednesday 7th February 201819:30PCC meet in centre
Thursday 8th February 201810:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
Friday 9th February 201812:15Funeral of Eileen Chambers
Sunday 11th February 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate together. 45 min service for all ages
Monday 12th February 201819:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices
Tuesday 13th February 201812:15Tuesday lunches in Centre
Wednesday 14th February 201819:30Ash Wednesday - joint service at DFC
Thursday 15th February 201810:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Holy Communion
15:00Meeting in church re Celebrate Together services
Monday 19th February 201819:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices
Tuesday 20th February 201812:15Centre committee meeting
13:00Rehearsal for WWD in church
14:30Daytime lent course at 61 St Martins Drive
19:30Lent course at STM church
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00Handicrafts in church
18:00Choir practicer
Friday 23rd February 201814:00Fun Raisers meet in church
19:30for info. Village Hall quiz
Sunday 25th February 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & ~Awesome Youff
Monday 26th February 201819:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort practices
Tuesday 27th February 201814:30Daytime lent course at 61 St Martins Drive
19:00Baptism meeting - Rob in church
19:30Lent course at DFC
<< January 2018