Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201800:0016th Christmas Tree Festival
00:00Theme: Events in History
19:30Beaufort Entertainers Festival Concert
Sunday 2nd December 201800:0016th Christmas Tree Festival
00:00Theme: Events in History
08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30C.W. Holy Communion
18:00Christmas Tree Festival Advent Spiral service
Monday 3rd December 201800:0016th Christmas Tree Festival
00:00Theme: Events in History
Tuesday 4th December 201800:00Advent bible study
Wednesday 5th December 201809:30clean all areas above the chancel steps
Thursday 6th December 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Friday 7th December 201800:00Advebt calendards to go on display
Saturday 8th December 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 9th December 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together. 45 min service for all ages
Tuesday 11th December 201800:00Advent bible study
12:30Tuesday lunches in centre
Wednesday 12th December 201816:00Topsham Day Nursery service
18:30Salt Mines panto at DFC - time tbc
Thursday 13th December 201818:00Choir practice
Sunday 16th December 201810:30C.W. Holy Communion
19:30for info - Centre Stage Production in village hall
Monday 17th December 201819:00Sing Christmas - venue tbc
Tuesday 18th December 201800:00Possible date for schools visit
00:00Advent bible study
Wednesday 19th December 201800:00Possible date for schools visit
09:30clean areas above the chancel steps
Thursday 20th December 201810:30Forget me Not meet in church centre
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter and Baptism Service
18:00Carol Service
Monday 24th December 201818:00Christingle Service in aid of the Childens Society
23:30Midnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30C.W. Holy Communion
Sunday 30th December 201810:30C.W. Holy Communion joint service at St Barts
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018