Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
Saturday 3rd November 201811:30MARTINMAS FAYRE - NOTE NEW DATE
Sunday 4th November 201810:30All Saints Day. CW Holy Communion
15:00And the glory of the Lord - an illustrated talk.....
We will again welcome Dr Miriam C. Gill of the Vaughan Centre for Lifelong Learning
University of Leicester
Monday 5th November 201819:30Bellringing practice
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Cleaning all areas above the chancel steps
Thursday 8th November 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
Sunday 11th November 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:45Remembrance service ......
followed by bring and share celebration lunch at DFC
12:15Remembrance service at Botcheston village hall
14:00Remembrance service at Kirby Grange tbc
19:05Ringing out for Peace - Armistice
19:30 Armistice. centenary concert...
with the Oddfellows Brass Band- proceeds to Royal British Legion

Admittance by ticket only
Monday 12th November 201819:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 13th November 201812:30Tuesday lunches re-commence in the centre
Wednesday 14th November 201813:00Diabetic group meet in church
Thursday 15th November 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
10:30Forget me Not meet in church centre
13:30Fun raisers meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 18th November 201810:30C.W. Holy Communion
Monday 19th November 201819:30Bellringing practice
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30clean all areas
Thursday 22nd November 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Saturday 24th November 201800:00PAT testing of electrical items for CTF
Sunday 25th November 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Christ the King. Encounter
14:00Erect marquees and put horse box in position
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Monday 26th November 201819:30Bellringing practice
Thursday 29th November 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Friday 30th November 201800:0016th Christmas Tree Festival
00:00Theme: Events in History
<< October 2018