Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 201710:00Handicraft group meet in church
10:30Forget me not group meet N V Library
18:00Choir practice
Friday 3rd November 201718:00Fun raisers meet in church
Saturday 4th November 201700:00No lunches today
Sunday 5th November 201715:00Illustrated talk followed by tea and an evening service
An illustrated talk on the Lindisfarne Illuminated Gospels, to be given by Dr. Miriam C Gill of the Vaughan Centre for Lifelong Learning, University of Leicester.
Followed by cream teas. No charge. Donations welcome.

A service to follow is to be confirmed.
Monday 6th November 201709:00Meeting at SiD re Desford Carnival - all invited
19:30Beaufort concert rehearsals
Tuesday 7th November 201710:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
14:00Pastoral visit to Honeysuckle Farm
Wednesday 8th November 201719:30PCC in centre
Thursday 9th November 201710:00Handicraft group meet in church
10:00Ministers meeting
18:00Choir practice
Friday 10th November 201710:00Pastoral meeting in church centre
11:00set up centre for Martinmas Fayre
Saturday 11th November 201711:00Short service at the War Memorial
11:30Martinmas Fayre in centre
Sunday 12th November 201710:45Remembrance Sunday meet at DFC
12:30Remembrance at Botcheston village hall
14:00Remembrance at Kirby Grange
Monday 13th November 201719:30Beaufort concert rehearsals
Tuesday 14th November 201700:00No Tuesday lunches this month - insufficient staff available
10:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
Thursday 16th November 201710:00Handicraft group meet in church
10:30Forget me Not Group meet church centre
18:00Choir practice
19:45Fun Raisers & Dib re CTF in church
Friday 17th November 201709:30Prepare centre for re-decoration
Saturday 18th November 201709:30Paint church centre - all help appeciated
19:00Rob & Jill's Annual Bash at KM hall
Please sign up if you are attending
Sunday 19th November 201709:30Paint church centre - all help appeciated
Monday 20th November 201709:30Tidy up centre and replace furnishings
19:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort concert rehearsals
Tuesday 21st November 201710:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
Thursday 23rd November 201710:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
19:30Public meeting in the library re opening.
Friday 24th November 201710:00Pastoral Committee meet in church
Sunday 26th November 201716:00Messy Church in centre
Monday 27th November 201709:00PAT testing for tree lights in church
09:00Setting up for Christmas Tree Festival
19:30Bellringing Practice
19:30Beaufort concert rehearsals
Tuesday 28th November 201709:00Setting up for Christmas tree festival
10:30Coffee and Chat in Church Centre
Come and join us for Coffee/tea and a chat and pick up some nearly new bargains
12:30Centre committee meeting
Wednesday 29th November 201709:00Setting up for Christmas Tree Festival
Thursday 30th November 201709:00Setting up for Christmas Tree Festival
18:00Choir practice
<< October 2017