Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201819:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Tuesday 2nd October 201819:30Churches Together meet at STM
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Friday 5th October 201819:30Desford in Bloom social in church
Saturday 6th October 201810:30Morning coffee & lunches in aid of our mission & charities
Sunday 7th October 201800:00Our harvest appeal will be for Water Aid
10:30Teddy Bears Harvest followed by bring & share picnic
Monday 8th October 201819:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Wednesday 10th October 201809:30Cleaning all areas above the chancel steps
13:00Diabetic group meet in church
Thursday 11th October 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
13:30Fun raisers meet in church
Friday 12th October 201814:00funeral and interment of Carole Husselbee
Saturday 13th October 201810:00Poppy Workshop
Sunday 14th October 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together. 45min service for all ages
Monday 15th October 201814:00Advent Calendar workshop
19:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Tuesday 16th October 201810:45Funeral of Steve Price
Wednesday 17th October 201819:30PCC meet in church centre
Thursday 18th October 201800:00Forget me Not outing for lunch
10:00Handicraft group meet in church
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 22nd October 201819:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
Wednesday 24th October 201809:30clean areas above the chancel steps
Thursday 25th October 201810:00Handicraft group meet in church
Sunday 28th October 201808:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Monday 29th October 201819:30Bellringing practice
19:30Beaufort concert practice
<< September 2018