Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Friday 3rd January 202013:30Funeral John Chesteron
Saturday 4th January 202010:00Church open - do drop in - light refreshments available
Sunday 5th January 202010:30C.W. Holy Communion
Monday 6th January 202000:00Church open for trees to be taken down
19:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00Coffee & Chat in church centre
18:30Handbell practice
Wednesday 8th January 202019:30PCC meet in church
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Handicraft group meet in church - all welcome
18:00Choir practice
Saturday 11th January 202019:00Beaufort Entertainers party in centre -bring & share
Sunday 12th January 202008:00B.C.P. Holy Communion
10:30Worship for All - 45 minute service
15:00The Rolling Sea - a concert ......
which is performed by Eleanor Graff-Baker, her husband and daughter and David Whittle. It is an hour of music and verse about the sea Tickets £3 in aid of Menphys 4.00pm Refreshments included 5.00pm short sung Epiphany Carol Service
17:00A short sung Epiphany Carol Service will follow
Monday 13th January 202019:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Coffee & Chat in church centre followed by lunches
18:30Handbell practice
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Handicraft group meet in church - all welcome
12:00Fun raisers and estates group meet. CTF review
14:00Funeral Lorna Newton followed by cremation at Countesthorpe
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 19th January 202010:30C.W. Holy Communion
Monday 20th January 202000:00Cleaning top half of church
19:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Coffee & Chat in church centre
12:15Centre committee meet
18:30Handbell practice
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Handicraft group meet in church - all welcome
18:00Choir practice
Friday 24th January 202000:00Pastoral group to meet
Sunday 26th January 202008:00B.C.P. Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Monday 27th January 202019:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Coffee & Chat in church centre
18:30Handbell practice
Wednesday 29th January 202000:00Estates Committee New Year Get Together - Kiki Wong
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Handicraft group meet in church - all welcome
14:00Funeral of Margaret Newton. followed by committal at Gilroes
18:00Choir practice
19:45Churches Together meeing in St. Martin's church
<< December