Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201918:00Choir practice
Saturday 5th January 201910:30Morning coffee & lunches in aid of our mission & charities
Sunday 6th January 201910:30CW Holy Communion
15:00 Epiphany Traditions
16:00Tea
17:00Epiphany Carol Service
Tuesday 8th January 201912:30Tuesday lunches in centre
Wednesday 9th January 201910:30Pastoral Team meeting in library
Thursday 10th January 201900:00special full clean in afternoon
10:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Friday 11th January 201913:30Funeral of Rev David Shaw.
Sunday 13th January 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Celebrate Together -45 min service for all ages
Monday 14th January 201919:30Bellringing practice
Wednesday 16th January 201900:00Part clean in the morning
Thursday 17th January 201910:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Sunday 20th January 201910:30C.W. Holy Communion
Monday 21st January 201919:30Bellringing practice
Tuesday 22nd January 201910:00Fun raisers meet in church
19:30Churches Together meet at DFC
Wednesday 23rd January 201919:30PCC meet in church centre
Thursday 24th January 201910:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
Saturday 26th January 201919:00Rob & Jill's annual dinner in centre
Sunday 27th January 201908:00BCP Holy Communion
10:30Encounter
16:00Messy Church & Awesome Youff
Monday 28th January 201919:30Bellringing practice
Wednesday 30th January 201900:00Part clean in the morning
Thursday 31st January 201910:00Handicraft group meet in church
18:00Choir practice
<< December 2018