Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Monday 8th January 2018 19:30Bellringing Practice
Tuesday 9th January 2018 12:15Tuesday lunches in Centre
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Joint Prayer Breakfast in STM church
19:45PCC meeting in centre
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Celebrate together. 45 min service for all ages
Monday 15th January 2018 19:30Bellringing Practice
Thursday 18th January 2018 00:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity -
Theme: Your right hand O Lord, glorious in power
Exodus 15: 6
Prepared by the Churches of the Carribean
Friday 19th January 2018 00:00Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Saturday 20th January 2018 00:00Week of prayer for Christian Unity
19:30ODDFELLOWS BRASS BAND IN CHUCH IN AID OF ORGAN FUND
Sunday 21st January 2018 16:00Service at DFC for Week of prayer for Christian Unity
followed by tea and bscuits
Monday 22nd January 2018 00:00Week of prayer for Christian Unity
19:30Bellringing Practice
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 00:00Week of prayer for Christian Unity
Wednesday 24th January 2018 00:00Week of prayer for Christian Unity
19:30Churches Together meet at DFC
Thursday 25th January 2018 00:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Friday 26th January 2018 00:00for info: concert in village hall
Sunday 28th January 2018 16:00Messy Church
Monday 29th January 2018 19:30Bellringing Practice
<< December 2017